1350 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.


Emergency/Lobby Security Desk 212-244-3125
Property Management
Wendi Gibb
Property Manager
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-244-3125
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
Assistant Building Manager jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Chief Engineer
Andy Meirama
ameirama@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Keith A. Cody
kcody@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-850-2759
On-line Work Order System 1350 Broadway Workspeed
Building Management Office 212-244-3125
Accounting and Rent Bills
Jacqueline Hoolehan
jhoolehan@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-850-2726
Othaniel Cruickshank
ocruickshank@empirerealtytrust.com
212-736-3100 Ext. 3331
Concierge Desk 212-244-3125