1350 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.


Emergency/Lobby Security Desk 212-244-3125
Property Management
Wendi Gibb
Property Manager
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com

212-244-3125
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
Assistant Building Manager jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Chief Engineer
Andy Meirama
ameirama@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Yalonda Lee
ylee@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Lynch
nlynch@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Lindsay Godard
lgodard@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-850-2622
On-line Work Order System 1350 Broadway Workspeed
Building Management Office 212-244-3125
Accounting and Rent Bills
Jackeline Diaz-Perez
jdiaz@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3346
Accounting and Rent Bills
Andrea Hibbert
ahibbert@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3335
Concierge Desk 212-244-3125