1350 Broadway
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building.

Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information:

Emergency / Lobby Security Desk 212-244-3125
Property Management
Building Management Office
1350BMO@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Property Manager
Wendi Gibb
wgibb@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Assistant Property Manager
Jorge Marrero
jmarrero@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Chief Engineer
Andy Meirama
ameirama@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Kevin Harte
kharte@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Yalonda Lee
ylee@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Lynch
nlynch@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-244-3125
Leasing
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Liam O'Neil
loneil@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-850-2673
Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.
Shanae Ursini
sursini@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3327
On-line Work Order System 1350 Broadway Workspeed
Accounting & Rent Bills
Chris Wu
cwu@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-850-2725
Andrea Hibbert
ahibbert@empirestaterealtytrust.com
212-400-3335
Concierge Desk 212-244-3125

Top of Page